The members of the H2 Mobility Switzerland Association alone operate over 2,000 filling stations in Switzerland, and use more than 4,000 heavy goods vehicles. They are therefore in a position to develop hydrogen filling stations themselves and gradually convert their own vehicle fleets to this new technology.

All the members firmly believe that this technology will make a substantial and important contribution to clean mobility on the roads.

New members are warmly welcome

Any legal entity that embrace the association’s aims and objectives and actively support them may become members.



Alexander Streitzig

Martin Osterwalder

Josef Jäger

Christian Cavegn

Sébastien Jacquet

Roger Oser

Marcel Guerry

Markus von Ballmoos

Daniel Bischof

Thomas Murpf

Peter Galliker

Peter Waldenberger

René Leclerc

Andreas Flütsch

Rainer Deutschmann

Daniel Schöni

Florian Daetz

Edgar Bachmann

Richard Sabo

Hans Bösch

Marc von Bergen


Agrola AG

AVIA Vereinigung


Chr. Cavegn AG


Coop Mineraloel AG

Emil Frey Group

Emmi Schweiz AG

fenaco Genossenschaft

F. Murpf AG

Galliker AG

Gebrüder Weiss AG

G. Leclerc Transport AG

Migrol AG


Schöni Transport AG

Shell New Fuels

SOCAR Energy Switzerland

Streck Transport AG

Tamoil SA

Von Bergen SA